Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Georg Garz

E-Mail: vorstand@vfb-kirchhellen.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Dierk Bußmann

E-Mail: vorstand@vfb-kirchhellen.de

Vorstand Spielbetrieb

Siegmund Grabosch

E-Mail: vorstand@vfb-kirchhellen.de

Vorstand Finanzen

Ulrich Heisterkamp

E-Mail: vorstand@vfb-kirchhellen.de

Vorstand Kommunikation und Sportentwicklung

Peter Rommeswinkel

E-Mail: vorstand@vfb-kirchhellen.de

Abteilung Jugend

Abteilungsleiter

Martin Kohlhaw

E-Mail: martin.kohlhaw@vfb-kirchhellen.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Theo Knipping

E-Mail: theo.knipping@vfb-kirchhellen.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiterin

Nicole Zieglarz-Mysliwczyk

E-Mail: nicole.zieglarz@vfb-kirchhellen.de

Vorstand Finanzen

Thomas Oertel

E-Mail: thomas.oertel@vfb-kirchhellen.de

Abteilungen

Abteilungsleiter Alte Herren

Gerhard Tribowski

E-Mail: gerhard.tribowski@vfb-kirchhellen.de

Abteilungsleiter Schiedsrichter

Ulrich Sabellek

E-Mail: ulrich.sabellek@vfb-kirchhellen.de

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

Bernd Hülswitt

E-Mail: bernd.huelswitt@vfb-kirchhellen.de